## जज़्बा-2012(Town Hall, Motihari)

देश सेवा का



Figure 6 Narayan Muniji with members of KHWAB foundation



Figure 1 Inauguration session



Figure 5Ms Manisha Prasad awarded by Visionary of 2020 award



Figure 4 Mr. Vinod Kr Arya awarded by Visionary of 2020



Figure 3Gulrez Sahzad awarded by Mr. Champaran Award



Figure 2Mr Akshay Kr awarded by Shining Star of the year